The Evernote Student Handbook– Available Now!

Evernote Student Handbook cover

I wrote this handbook as a step-by-step guide to help my junior high students get acclimated with using Evernote at school. At the beginning of the year, very few of my students were familiar with using Evernote, but now many of my students are independent users.

Because this handbook has helped my students (and especially their parents) learn to use Evernote for school, it’s now available for $10 as a single PDF download.

To purchase the book for yourself, click here.

Interested in getting a handbook for all of your students? Click here for additional purchasing options.

If you’d like, you may try a sample of the handbook here.

2 thoughts on “The Evernote Student Handbook– Available Now!

  1. Pingback: Technology Bits Bytes & Nibbles | If you want to learn and use EVERNOTE, download this!

Share Your Ideas Here